Monthly Archives: June 2018

DRAMA Festival Testimonials– June 24, 2018

Tamyiz Ramadhan thanks for selected in festival for drama & family maria segura So happy to have been part of this film & Writing Festival. Giorgi Tkemaladze Thank you for the festive, warm, good kindness!!!!!    Harish Gokul   Arlette … Continue reading

Posted in performance reading, Testimonials, Winning Screenplays | Tagged , | Leave a comment

DRAMA Festival Testimonial – June 11, 2018

From director Imelda O’Reilly (EGGS & SOLDIERS) I found it interesting to hear all the varied responses. I didn’t agree with some of the audience’s responses but you realize when you put a piece of work out there anyone can … Continue reading

Posted in Testimonials, Uncategorized, Winning Screenplays | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

June 2018 – Read the best of new screenplay story pitches

THE DUTCHMAN, by Robert Morgan https://storypitches.com/2018/06/04/feature-film-the-dutchman-by-robert-morgan-callahan/ INSIDE THE WORLD OF ZOE SANDER, by Suzanne Lutas https://storypitches.com/2018/06/04/tv-pilot-inside-the-world-of-zoe-sander-by-suzanne-lutas/ THE FUTURE, by Jonathan Rumbolt https://storypitches.com/2018/05/30/feature-film-the-future-by-jonathan-rumbolt/ SENTINELS OF TZURAC ZARKWIN REVENGE, by James Raven & Danielle Kaheaku https://storypitches.com/2018/05/30/feature-film-sentinels-of-tzurac-zarkwins-revenge-by-james-raven-danielle-kaheaku/ UNTITLED PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER, by Jerry Kokich…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2018 – Read the best of NEW POEMS from around the world:

Read NEW Poetry from Poets: REQUIEM IN ORBIT, Nick Johnson https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/07/read-poem-requiem-in-orbit-by-nick-johnson/ LESS OF A MAN, by Tierra Martin https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/01/read-poem-less-of-a-man-by-tierra-martin/ WORLD OF GAME, by Mantri Mark https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/01/read-poem-world-of-game-by-mantri-mark/ WHAT HAVE I LOST, by Diane Burrow https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/05/30/read-poem-what-have-i-lost-by-diane-burrow/ THE TASTE OF BLACK, Saliyah Salia…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2018 – Read Interview of the best NEW Screenwriters from around the world:

23 Interviews in TOTAL of the best new screenwriters: Interview with Screenwriter Bo Liebman ((A) UTOMATED (I)IRRITATION) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/05/15/interview-with-screenwriter-bo-liebman-a-utomated-iirritation/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter Christopher Kerr (THE CUT) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/04/interview-with-winning-screenwriter-christopher-kerr-the-cut/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter Norma Hickox (MAGIC MAN) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/04/interview-with-winning-screenwriter-norma-hickox-magic-man/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2018 – Read Interviews with the best of Filmmakers from around the world

12 Interviews in total for May 2018 of the best of new filmmakers: Interview with Filmmaker Robin De Cock (TRUMPETS IN THE SKY) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/07/interview-with-filmmaker-robin-de-cock-trumpets-in-the-sky/ Interview with Filmmaker Sertac Bozkurt (WINE & EGGS) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/07/interview-with-filmmaker-sertac-bozkurt-wine-eggs/ Interview with Filmmaker Andy Koeger (ROSIE, OH)…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2018 – Read the best of Film Festival Interviews

6 Interviews in Total of the best of NEW Film Festivals from around the world:  Interview with Festival Director June Daguiso (World Music & Independent Film Festival) https://festivalreviews.org/2018/06/07/interview-with-festival-director-june-daguiso-world-music-independent-film-festival/ Interview with Festival Director Alex Gardner (PHILADELPHIA UNNAMED FILM FESTIVAL) https://festivalreviews.org/2018/06/07/interview-with-festival-director-alex-gardner-philadelphia-unnamed-film-festival/ Interview…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment